Полезная информация

Полезная информация. Представители в Федеральном Парламенте(некоторые районы)





Bob MonetteWard 1 Orléans
Bob.Monette@ottawa.ca
613) 580-2471 
Fax: (613) 580-2511



Jody MiticWard 2 Innes
http://www.jodymitic.ca
Jody.Mitic@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2472 
Fax: (613) 580-2512


Jan HarderWard 3 Barrhaven
Jan.Harder@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2473 
Fax: (613) 580-2513



Marianne WilkinsonWard 4 Kanata North
 http://www.mariannewilkinson.com
Marianne.Wilkinson@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2474 
Fax: (613) 580-2514


Eli El-ChantiryWard 5 West Carleton-March
 Eli.El-Chantiry@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2475 
Fax: (613) 580-2515


Shad QadriWard 6 Stittsville
shadqadri.com
Shad.Qadri@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2476 
Fax: (613) 580-2516



Keith EgliWard 9 Knoxdale-Merivale
http://keithegli.ca/
ward9@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2479 
Fax: (613) 580-2519



Diane DeansWard 10 Gloucester-Southgate
Diane.Deans@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2480 
Fax: (613) 580-2520



Catherine McKenneyWard 14 Somerset
Catherine.McKenney@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2484 
Fax: (613) 580-2524



Jeff LeiperWard 15 Kitchissippi
http://www.KitchissippiWard.ca
Jeff.Leiper@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2485 
Fax: (613) 580-2525



Jean CloutierWard 18 Alta Vista
http://www.jeancloutier.com
Jean.Cloutier@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2488 
Fax: (613) 580-2528



Michael QaqishWard 22 Gloucester-South Nepean
http://www.michaelqaqish.com
Michael.Qaqish@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2751 
Fax: (613) 580-2761



Allan HubleyWard 23 Kanata South
Allan.Hubley@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2752 
Fax: (613) 580-2762